Our group is managed by the committee . The committee have overall responsible for the group. Our constitution requires us to have 3 officers- a chair, a secretary and a treasurer. A vice chair is optional . Also not less than 2 and no more than 9 elected members. At the AGM each year- usually in September, the committee are elected.  There is an opportunity for all parents to stand for election onto the committee. The committee also organise various fund raising/social events each year.

The present committee  for 2021/22  are;

Chairperson                    Tamsin Waddilove-Carr

Vice Chair                       Rose Smye

Secretary                         Bethany Harrison

Treasurer                         Jo Taal

Staff Representative        Penny Etchells

General                            Sarah Wade

General                            Ellie Phillips

General                            Anna Selbie

General                            Lucy Hartley